Vorstandschaft

TSV Ausschuss 2021

Vorsitzende

Vorsitzender 1
Elke Schwarz
Tel. 07323/3331
Mail: vorsitzender@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Vorsitzender 2
Tommy Schmid
Tel. –
Mail: vorsitzender@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Vorsitzender 3
Thomas Thierer
Tel. 07323/951010
Mail: vorsitzender@tsv-gussenstadt.de

Schatzmeister/Finanzen

Schatzmeister
Tommy Schmid
Tel. –
Mail: finanzen@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Beisitzer Finanzen
Timo Fronmüller
Tel. –
Mail: finanzen@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Beisitzer Clubhausfinanzen
Annika Algner
Tel. –
Mail: info@tsv-gussenstadt.de

Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleitung Turnen
n.n
Tel. –
Mail: turnen@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Abteilungsleitung Turnen Jugend
Ute Groß
Tel. –
Mail: turnenjugend@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Abteilungsleitung Fußball
Harald Burger
Tel. 07323/4997
Mail: fussball@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Abteilungsleitung Fußball Jugend
Dominik Weidenbacher
Tel.
Mail: fußballjugend@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Abteilungsleitung Volleyball
Silke Pusch
Tel. 07323/951083
Mail: volleyball@tsv-gussenstadt.de

Weitere Funktionäre

Schriftführer
Silke Pusch
Tel. 07323/951083
Mail: schriftführer@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Bernd Welzmüller
Tel. 0171-3629861
Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-gussenstadt.de
Beisitzer Jugendausschuss
Regine Hafner
Tel. 0162/9077835
Mail: jugendausschuss@tsv-gussenstadt.de